461bfc748b · fix(ble): 搜索列表不再跳动,设备按首次发现顺序稳定展示 · Updated 2026-10-15 11:09:33 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?